Virgs Landing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Black Pearl Monday 15th July 2019 3/4 day 20 110 Rockfish, 19 Lingcod, 1 Cabazon
Black Pearl Saturday 13th July 2019 Full Day 16 120 Red Snapper, 40 Rockfish, 4 Lingcod
Fiesta Saturday 13th July 2019 1/2 day 18 80 Rockfish, 1 Lingcod
Fiesta Saturday 13th July 2019 1/2 day 33 300 Rockfish, 30 Red Snapper, 2 Lingcod
Fiesta Friday 12th July 2019 1/2 day 34 218 Rockfish, 20 Red Snapper, 4 Lingcod
Fiesta Thursday 11th July 2019 3/4 day 15 130 Rockfish, 18 Red Snapper, 5 Lingcod, 2 Cabazon
Black Pearl Wednesday 10th July 2019 1/2 day 17 75 Red Snapper, 18 Rockfish, 16 Rockfish, 4 Lingcod
Fiesta Wednesday 10th July 2019 Long Range 19 116 Rockfish, 30 Bocaccio, 19 Red Snapper, 15 Rockfish, 10 Rockfish, 9 Lingcod
Black Pearl Tuesday 9th July 2019 1/2 day AM 26 133 Rockfish, 94 Red Snapper, 14 Bocaccio, 8 Lingcod
Fiesta Tuesday 9th July 2019 3/4 day 21 120 Rockfish, 80 Red Snapper, 10 Bocaccio, 4 Lingcod
Fiesta Monday 8th July 2019 3/4 day 21 110 Rockfish, 100 Red Snapper, 8 Lingcod
Black Pearl Sunday 7th July 2019 Overnight 18 150 Rockfish, 39 Lingcod, 15 Rockfish, 15 Bocaccio
Fiesta Sunday 7th July 2019 3/4 day 35 320 Rockfish, 30 Red Snapper, 3 Lingcod
Black Pearl Saturday 6th July 2019 1/2 day 43 330 Rockfish, 96 Red Snapper
Fiesta Saturday 6th July 2019 Long Range 24 100 Red Snapper, 56 Rockfish, 55 Rockfish, 13 Bocaccio, 2 Lingcod
Black Pearl Friday 5th July 2019 3/4 day 26 132 Rockfish, 75 Red Snapper, 21 Rockfish, 17 Rockfish, 15 Bocaccio, 4 Lingcod
Fiesta Friday 5th July 2019 1/2 day 34 190 Rockfish, 150 Red Snapper, 8 Lingcod
Black Pearl Thursday 4th July 2019 1/2 day AM 27 135 Rockfish, 135 Red Snapper, 1 Lingcod
Fiesta Thursday 4th July 2019 3/4 day 23 128 Rockfish, 92 Red Snapper, 9 Lingcod
Black Pearl Wednesday 3rd July 2019 1/2 day AM 41 205 Rockfish, 205 Red Snapper, 3 Lingcod
Black Pearl Tuesday 2nd July 2019 1/2 day AM 33 228 Rockfish, 96 Red Snapper, 2 Lingcod
Fiesta Tuesday 2nd July 2019 3/4 day 24 150 Red Snapper, 90 Rockfish
Black Pearl Monday 1st July 2019 1/2 day AM 18 126 Red Snapper, 54 Rockfish
Fiesta Monday 1st July 2019 3/4 day 25 150 Red Snapper, 100 Rockfish